4th International Conference on
Computing, Communication, Control And Automation
16th - 18th Aug 2018

new SBPCSC NEWSDay 2 Schedule new SBPCSC NEWSDay 3 Schedule Registration Guidelines for ICCUBEA 2018 Paper Submission deadline extended to 10th June 2018 ICCUBEA2018 Brochure How to Submit Paper in ICCUBEA 2018 For template of Paper

Advisory Board


Mr. Aniket Mhala

Agile Practice Head, Senior Director Oracle Financial Software Services. Global Agile leader for USA, UK, Europe and Asia.

Dr. Neeli Rashmi Prasad

CEO & Founder, SPA Solutions LLC, USA and Professor, ITU, San Jose, USA

Dr. Antonis Michalas

Head of Cyber Security Group,University of Westminster, UK

Dr. Sunil Vadera

Professor and Dean of the School of Computing, Science and Engineering, University of Salford, Greater Manchester, UK

Dr. Kate Aniket

Saarland University, Saarbrueeken, Germany

Dr. Santambrogio Marco Domenico

Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Mrs. Smriti Dagur

President IETE

Dr. Hemant Darbari

Executive Director CDAC, Pune

Dr. Albena Mihovska

Aarhus University, Denmark

Dr. Kiran Patil

Dy. Secretary, Technical Education, Mumbai

Dr. Bhirud S. G.

Professor VJTI Mumbai

Dr. Dhamankar C.S.

Forbes Marshall, Pune

Prof. G. S. Mani

Chair, IEEE Pune Section

Dr. Rajesh Ingale

Professor and Dean, PICT, Pune

Dr. Nair Shivashankar B

IIT, Guwahati

Dr. Madria Sanjay

Missouri University of Science and
Technology, Rolla , USA

Dr. Sane Shirish S.

CSI Regional Vice President (Maharashtra & Goa)

Dr. Meher Pramodkumar

NTU, Singapore

Dr. Xiao-Zhi Gao

Aalto University, Finland

Dr. Uday V. Kulkarni

Professor, Department of CSE, S. G. G. S. IOET, Nanded

Dr. Kin Hong Wong

Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, Chinese University of Hong Kong

Knud Erik Skouby

Professor, Director Center for Communication, Media and Information technologies Aalborg University- Copenhagen

Dr. Padmaja Joshi

Joint Director (Software quality), CDAC, Mumbai

Dinanath Kholkar

Vice President, Global Head of Analytics & Insights, TCS, Hinjwadi, Phase – III, Pune