3rd International Conference on
Computing, Communication, Control And Automation
17th - 18th Aug 2017

CRC Submission Guidelines Early Bird Registration Date Extended (7th July 2017) IEEE Proceedings For template of Paper For Information Brochure of Conference

Track Chairs

Sr. No.

Track Name

Track Chairs

Contact Number

Email id

1

Image Processing and Computer Vision

Prof. Dr. Pravin Futane

9823033342

pravinfutane9@gmail.com

Mrs. Jaya Diwan

9226095020

jaya.h.dewan@gmail.com

2

Computer and Communication Security

Prof. Reena Kharat

9226094967

reena.kharat@ pccoepune.org

Mr. Rahul Patil

9226094975

rahul.patil@ pccoepune.org

3

Intelligence System and Neural Network

Prof. Dr. Swati Shinde

9226095012

swati.shinde@pccoepune.org

Prof. Dr. Anuradha Thakare

9226094966

anuradha.thakare@pccoepune.org

4

Databases and Big Data

Prof. Dr. K. Rajeswari

9226094965

kannan.rajeswari@pccoepune.org

Prof. Dr. Vijay Katkar

9226095024

katkarvijayd@gmail.com

5

HPC, Cloud and Social Network Analysis

Prof. Dr. N. Uke

9850035805

nilesh.uke@gmail.com

Mrs. Sonal Gore

9226094968

sonal.gore@pccoepune.org

6

IOT and Computer Networks

Mr. S. S. Sambare

9226094964

santosh.sambare@pccoepune.org

Mr. S. Jadhav

9226094988

srjadhav02@rediffmail.com

7

Signal Processing and Applications

Mrs. Rajani

9226094917

p.k.rajani@pccoepune.org

Mrs. Bhandarkar

9226094915

mrunalini.bhandarkar@pccoepun e.org

8

Digital Communication

Prof. Dr. Kinage

9552969900

kinageks@gmail.com

Mr. Ganesh Rahate

9226094932

ganesh.rahate@pccoepune.org

9

VLSI and Embedded Systems

Prof. Dr. Kolate

9860446160

mtkolte@yahoo.com

Mrs. D. Khurge

9226095052

deepti_pachu@yahoo.com

10

Control and Automation

Prof. Dr V. N. Patil

9822431147

vvnnpp2002@gmail.com

Mr. M. M. Narkhede

9226094924

manish.narkhede@pccoepune.org